Mayor
Kiernan McManus

City of Boulder City
410 California Avenue
Boulder City, NV  89005
kmcmanus@bcnv.org

Mayor
Steve Rowe
City of Caliente
P.O. Box 1006
Caliente, NV  89008
cityhall@cityofcaliente.com

Mayor
Dana Holbrook

City of Carlin
P.O. Box 787
Carlin, NV  89822
mayor@cityofcarlin.com

Mayor Elect
Lori Bagwell
Carson City
201 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV  89701
lbagwell@carson.org

Mayor
Reece Keener
City of Elko
1751 College Parkway
Elko, NV  89801
rkeener@elkocitynv.gov

Mayor 
Nathan Robertson
City of Ely
501 Mill Street
Ely, NV  89301
mayor@elycity.com

Mayor
Ken Tedford
City of Fallon
55 West Williams Avenue
Fallon, NV 89406
vswirezek@fallonnevada.gov

Mayor
Roy Edgington
City of Fernley
595 Silver Lace Blvd.
Fernley, NV  89408
mayor@cityoffernley.org

Chairman
Dr. David James
Gardnerville Ranchos GID
931 Mitch Drive
Gardnerville, NV  89410
djames@grgid.com

Mayor
Debra March
City of Henderson
240 Water Street
Henderson, NV  89015
debra.march
@cityofhenderson.com

Chairman
Chris Johnson
Indian Hills GID

3400 James Lee Park
Indian Hills, NV  89705
info@indianhillsnevada.com

Chairman
Tim Callicrate
Incline Village
893 Southwood Blvd.
Incline Village, NV  89451
callicrate_trustee@ivgid.org

Chairman
Jodie Nelson
Kingsbury GID
255 Kingsbury Grade, Ste. A
Stateline, NV  89449
jodienelsoncpa@gmail.com

Mayor
Carolyn Goodman
City of Las Vegas
494 S. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV  89101
cgoodman
@lasvegasnevada.com

Mayor
Mike Giles
City of Lovelock
400 14th Street
Lovelock, NV  89419
mgiles@cityoflovelock.com

Mayor
Allan Litman
City of Mesquite
10 East Mesquite Blvd.
Mesquite, NV 89027
alitman@mesquitenv.gov

Mayor
Hillary Schieve
City of Reno
1 East First Street
Reno, NV  89505
schieveh@reno.gov

Mayor 
Ed Lawson
City of Sparks
431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV  89419
elawson@cityofsparks.us

Chairman
Lloyd Higuera
Town of Gardnerville
1407 Highway 395 N.
Gardnerville, NV  89410
lhiguera@douglasnv.us

TBA
Town of Minden
1604 Esmeralda Avenue
Minden, NV  89423
jfrisby@douglasnv.us

Mayor
Layla Walz
City of Wells
1279 Clover Avenue
Wells, NV  89835
wellscityhall@frontier.com

Mayor
Daniel Corona
City of West Wendover
1111 N. Gene L. Jones Way
West Wendover, NV  89883
mayor
@westwendovercity.com

Mayor
Rich Stone
City of Winnemucca
90 West Fourth Street
Winnemucca, NV  89445
rdstone
@winnemuccacity.org

Mayor 
John Garry
City of Yerington
102 S. Main Street
Yerington, NV  89447
mayor@yerington.net