Lorene Krumm
City of Boulder City
410 California Avenue
Boulder City, NV  89005
lkrumm@bcnv.og

Amanda Anderson
City of Caliente
P.O. Box 1006
Caliente, NV  89008
cityhall@cityofcaliente.com

LaDawn Lawson
City of Carlin
P.O. Box 787
Carlin, NV  89822
cityclerk@cityofcarlin.com

Susan Merriwether
Carson City
201 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV  89701
smerriwether@carson.org

Kelly Wooldridge
City of Elko
1751 College Parkway
Elko, NV  89801
citymanager@elkocitynv.gov

Jennifer Lee
City of Ely
501 Mill Street
Ely, NV  89301
jlee@elycity.com

Sean Richardson
City of Fallon
55 West Williams Avenue
Fallon, NV 89406
srichardson@fallonnevada.gov

Kim Swanson
City of Fernley
595 Silver Lace Blvd.
Fernley, NV  89408
kswanson@cityoffernley.org

Greg Reed
Gardnerville Ranchos GID
931 Mitch Drive
Gardnerville, NV  89410
agreed@grgid.com

Sabrina Mercadante
City of Henderson
240 Water Street
Henderson, NV  89015
Sabrina.mercadante
@cityofhenderson.com

John Lufrano
Indian Hills GID

3400 James Lee Park
Indian Hills, NV  89705
jlufrano
@indianhillsnevada.com

Indra Winquest
Incline Village
893 Southwood Blvd.
Incline Village, NV  89451

Cam McKay
Kingsbury GID
255 Kingsbury Grade, Ste. A
Stateline, NV  89449
cam@kgid.org

LuAnn Holmes
City of Las Vegas
494 S. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV  89101
ldholmes@lasvegasnevada.com

Lisa Booth, City Clerk
City of Lovelock
400 14th Street
Lovelock, NV  89419
lbooth@cityoflovelock.com

Tracy Beck
City of Mesquite
10 East Mesquite Blvd.
Mesquite, NV 89027
cityclerks@mesquitenv.gov

Ashley Turney
City of Reno
1 East First Street
Reno, NV  89505
turneya@reno.gov

Lisa Hunderman
City of Sparks
431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV  89419
lhunderman@cityofsparks.us

Erik Nilssen
Town of Gardnerville
1407 Highway 395 N.
Gardnerville, NV  89410
ehnilssen@douglasnv.us

J.D. Frisby
Town of Minden
1604 Esmeralda Avenue
Minden, NV  89423
jfrisby@douglasnv.us

Jolene Supp
City of Wells
1279 Clover Avenue
Wells, NV  89835
wellscityhall@frontier.com

Anna Bartlome
City of West Wendover
1111 N. Gene L. Jones Way
West Wendover, NV  89883
abartlome
@westwendovercity.com


City of Winnemucca
90 West Fourth Street
Winnemucca, NV  89445
wmcaaheiser
@winnemuccacity.org

Sheema
City of Yerington
102 S. Main Street
Yerington, NV  89447
@yerington.net