Taylour Tedder
City of Boulder City
410 California Avenue
Boulder City, NV  89005
ttedder@bcnv.org

Craig Roisum
City of Caliente
P.O. Box 1R006
Caliente, NV  89008
clerk@cityofcaliente.com

Madison Mahon
City of Carlin
P.O. Box 787
Carlin, NV  89822
mmahon@cityofcarlin.com

Nancy Paulson
Carson City
201 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV  89701
npaulson@carson.org

Curtis Calder
City of Elko
1751 College Parkway
Elko, NV  89801
citymanager
@elkocitynv.gov

Jennifer Lee
City of Ely
501 Mill Street
Ely, NV  89301
cityclerk@cityofelynv.gov

Sean Richardson
City of Fallon
55 West Williams Avenue
Fallon, NV 89406
srichardson
@fallonnevada.gov

Daphne Hooper
City of Fernley
595 Silver Lace Blvd.
Fernley, NV  89408
dhooper@cityoffernley.org

Greg Reed
Gardnerville Ranchos GID
931 Mitch Drive
Gardnerville, NV  89410
agreed@grgid.com

Richard Derrick
City of Henderson
240 Water Street
Henderson, NV  89015
richard.derrick
@cityofhenderson.com

Chris Johnson
Indian Hills GID

3400 James Lee Park
Indian Hills, NV  89705
cjohnson
@indianhillsnevada.com

Indra Winquest
Incline Village GID
893 Southwood Blvd.
Incline Village, NV  89451
isw@ivgid.org

Mitch Dion
Kingsbury GID
255 Kingsbury Grade, #A
Stateline, NV  89449
mitch@kgid.org

Jorge Cervantes
City of Las Vegas
494 S. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV  89101
jcervantes
@lasvegasnevada.com

Terri Wilcox
City of Lovelock
400 14th Street
Lovelock, NV  89419
clerk@cityoflovelock.com

Andy Barton
City of Mesquite
10 East Mesquite Blvd.
Mesquite, NV 89027
citymanager
@mesquitenv.gov

Ryann Juden
City of North Las Vegas
2250 Las Vegas Blvd. N.
North Las Vegas, NV  89030
judenr
@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

 

Doug Thornley
City of Reno
1 East First Street
Reno, NV  89505
dthornley@reno.gov

Neil Krutz
City of Sparks
431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV  89419
nkrutz@cityofsparks.us

Erik Nilssen
Town of Gardnerville
1407 Highway 395 N.
Gardnerville, NV  89410
ehnilssen@douglasnv.us

J.D. Frisby
Town of Minden
1604 Esmeralda Avenue
Minden, NV  89423
jfrisby@douglasnv.us

Chris Melville
City of West Wendover
1111 N. Gene L. Jones Way
West Wendover, NV  89883
cmelville
@westwendovercity.com

Alicia Heiser
City of Winnemucca
90 West Fourth Street
Winnemucca, NV  89445
wmcaaheiser
@winnemuccacity.org

Jordan Tilley
City of Wells
1279 Clover Avenue
Wells, NV  89835
wellscityhall@frontier.com

Robert Switzer
City of Yerington
14 East Goldfield Ave.
Yerington, NV  89447
manager@yerington.net